Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I have to say I watched that game yesterday. If his arm would have stayed low I'd say no. He went up right into the interference right at the end. I don't disagree but that call is so judgemental I'm skeptical in the validity of it all the time. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×