Hey guys I know all of us are being impacted by this Corona crap. I just wanted to make sure everyone's ok. Yes I still believe a lot of this is hyperbole. Still some are being impacted and the nation is being impacted. Regardless of the true danger this has caused, if anyone out there has been impacted and needs anything, please let us know. The voltalk community is here if anyone needs assistance. 

Thanks

We good down here Rob.  I have been working from home for the past 3 years so its nothing new to me.  But I do worry about the 55 techs who  work for me that are out there every day touching keypads.  Y'all stay safe out there and I am here to help if I can.

Living large in beautiful downtown Hollywood Alabama, inprocessing for Sequoya nuke. Drove all night to get here. Had to have my temperture taken before they'd let me in the building. The unsubstantiated rumor is, 24 hour lock in at Sequoya until the outage is over. Work 12 hours a day, get paid 16.

I came through Rainsville this morning about 5 o'clock, didn't run into Jeremy Pruitt though.

There isn't one loaf of bread for sell in Alabama.

Thanks buddy..I still think this is crap. But I'm here for any voltalkers. We'll be here for any members.

Just now, okfloray said:

Living large in beautiful downtown Hollywood Alabama, inprocessing for Sequoya nuke. Drove all night to get here. Had to have my temperture taken before they'd let me in the building. The unsubstantiated rumor is, 24 hour lock in at Sequoya until the outage is over. Work 12 hours a day, get paid 16.

I came through Rainsville this morning about 5 o'clock, didn't run into Jeremy Pruitt though.

There isn't one loaf of bread for sell in Alabama.

Ok glad you're fine 

My son-in-law was laid off  indefinitely because of the Ford Assembly Plant in Louisville shutting down.  (He works at Magna, welding F-150 frames and they shut down)..  Hopefully it will only last a couple of weeks, otherwise it will affect the stock of The Bank of Daddy..